You will need a UMAT2018 score to apply for undergraduate admission to any of the following courses commencing in 2019*:

The University of Adelaide Medicine, Dental Surgery, Oral Health
Charles Darwin University Clinical Sciences
Charles Sturt University Dental Science
Curtin University Medicine
Flinders University Clinical Sciences/Medicine
La Trobe University Health Sciences in Dentistry/Master of
Dentistry**, Oral Health Science**
Monash University Medicine
The University of Newcastle/
University of New England
Joint Medical Program
The University of New South Wales Medicine
The University of Queensland Medicine (provisional entry), Dental Science
University of Tasmania Medicine
The University of Western Australia Medicine (Direct Pathway), Dental Medicine
(Direct Pathway)
Western Sydney University Medicine
The University of Auckland Medicine
University of Otago Medicine, Dental Surgery

*Please note that at select institutions international students may be exempt from taking UMAT or may be required to sit a different test. For details candidates should refer to the websites of the universities to which they intend to apply.

**UMAT only required for non-Year 12 applicants.